Sanatorium-KilchbergSanatorium-Kilchberg DE EN Seite Drucken
  
 
Sanatorium Kilchberg

You are in good hands

Registration for a stay at Sanatorium Kilchberg can be carried out by patients themselves, family members or by the treating physician.

Timely notification of a planned stay with us as well as your personal details make it easier for us to reserve an appropriate place in the respective unit or in one of our outpatient clinics. Queries and referrals for all facilities at Sanatorium Kilchberg can be made by telephone or in writing via the reception.

Please contact the reception desk for a preliminary meeting with one of our doctors: +41 44 716 42 75
  Aufnahmeformular Vorbereitung meines stationären Aufenthalts Formular «Fürsorgliche Unterbringung (FU) durch Ärztin / Arzt

Reception
Sanatorium Kilchberg AG
Alte Landstrasse 70
8802 Kilchberg

Telephone +41 44 716 42 42
empfang@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch
Psychiatry

H. Müller, Head
h.mueller@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Dr. R. Maier, Senior Consultant
r.maier@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

G. Bitonti, Deputy Head 
g.bitonti@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Unit B2
Unit office: +41 44 716 43 13

S. Krebs, Consultant
s.krebs@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

P. Wersin, Nurse Manager
p.wersin@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Unit B3
Unit office: +41 44 716 43 17

Dr. Dominika Rufer, Consultant
d.rufer@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Dr. med. univ. Michael Pramstaller, Consultant
michael.pramstaller@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch
  
Jeannine Schneider, Nurse Manager
j.schneider@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Unit D1
Unit office: +41 44 716 38 51

M. Hess, Consultant
m.hess@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch
 
V. Rotarius, Nurse Manager
v.rotarius@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Unit D2
Unit office: +41 44 716 38 52

C. Canenbley, Consultant
c.canenbley@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

S. Aquilante, Nurse Manager
s.aquilante@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Unit D3
Unit office: +41 44 716 38 53

Dr. Waltraud Frassl-Kew, Consultant
waltraud.frassl-kew@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

R. Baumeler, Nurse Manager
r.baumeler@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Outpatient Clinic for Geriatric Psychiatry
Secretariat: +41 44 716 41 41
memoryclinic@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Dr. Dominika Rufer, Consultant
d.rufer@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Social psychiatry outpatient clinic
Secretariat: +41 44 716 41 41
soz.ambulatorium@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Dr. E. Pape, Consultant
Telephone: +41 44 716 41 41
eva.pape@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Psychosomatic and Private Units

Prof. K. Cattapan, Head / Senior Consultant
k.cattapan@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

M. Schumacher, Deputy Head
m.schumacher@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Station A
Unit office: +41 44 716 40 80

Dr. A. Körner, Head Physician
a.koerner@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Dr. phil. A. Häne-Steiner, Head Psychologist
a.haene@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

B. Wolff, Nurse Manager
b.wolff@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Day Clinic Kilchberg
Secretariat: +41 44 716 40 60
tagesklinik@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Dr. J. Wolf, Consultant
j.wolf@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch
  
Vanessa Martin (lic. phil.), Head Psychologist
v.martin@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Unit E
Unit office: +41 44 716 43 27

Dr. N. Weir, Consultant
n.weir@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Dr. N. Bull, Head Psychologist
n.bull@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch 

H. Hutter, Nurse Manager
h.hutter@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Unit F
Unit office: +41 44 716 43 19

Dr. S. Quill, Consultant
s.quill@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Dr. R. Kanz, Consultant
roman.kanz@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

M. Schumacher, Nurse Manager
m.schumacher@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Centre for Stress-Related Illnesses, Private Unit Belvedere
Secretariat: +41 44 716 40 46
belvedere@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch
 
Ch. Seeher, Head Physician, Centre for Stress-Related Illnesses
ch.seeher@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

T. Ballweg, Deputy Head, Centre for Stress-Related Illnesses
t.ballweg@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Psychotherapeutic outpatient clinic
Secretariat: +41 44 716 42 73
ambulatorium@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

 
Sanatorium Kilchberg AG
Alte Landstrasse 70
CH-8802 Kilchberg
Telefon +41 44 716 42 42
Telefax +41 44 716 42 14
info@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

For registration / assignments
Telefon +41 44 716 42 75
Telefax +41 44 716 43 43
aufnahme-sk@hin.ch

Zentrum für Psychosomatik
Selnaustrasse 6
CH-8001 Zürich
Telefon +41 44 716 38 38
Telefax +41 44 716 38 40
zentrum@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch
 
© Sanatorium Kilchberg Imprint  To top