Sanatorium-KilchbergSanatorium-Kilchberg DE EN Seite Drucken
  
 
Sanatorium Kilchberg

You are in good hands

Registration for a stay at Sanatorium Kilchberg can be carried out by patients themselves, family members or by the treating physician.

Timely notification of a planned stay with us as well as your personal details make it easier for us to reserve an appropriate place in the respective unit or in one of our outpatient clinics. Queries and referrals for all facilities at Sanatorium Kilchberg can be made by telephone or in writing via the reception.

Please contact the reception desk for a preliminary meeting with one of our doctors: +41 44 716 42 75
  Aufnahmeformular Vorbereitung meines stationären Aufenthalts Formular «Fürsorgliche Unterbringung (FU) durch Ärztin / Arzt

Reception
Sanatorium Kilchberg AG
Alte Landstrasse 70
8802 Kilchberg

Telephone +41 44 716 42 42
empfang@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch
Psychiatry
Herr Harald Müller, Pflegedirektor / Leitung
harald.mueller@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Herr Dr. med. Robert Maier, Stv. Leitung / Chefarzt
robert.maier@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Herr Giovanni Bitonti, Bereichsleiter Pflege
giovanni.bitonti@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Station B2
Stationsbüro: +41 44 716 43 13

Frau med. pract. Stefanie Krebs, Oberärztin
stefanie.krebs@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Herr Dr. med. Marcus Wolfsberger, Oberarzt
marcus.wolfsberger@santorium-kilchberg.ch

Herr lic. phil. Christian Fritzsche, Leitender Psychologe
christian.fritzsche@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Frau Pamela Wersin, Stationsleitung
pamela.wersin@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Station B3
Sekretariat: +41 44 716 43 17

Frau Dr. med. Dominika Rufer, Leitende Ärztin
dominika.rufer@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Frau med. pract. Olga Ballach, Stv. Leitende Ärztin
olga.ballach@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Frau Jeannine Schneider, Stationsleitung
jeannine.schneider@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Gerontopsychiatrisches Ambulatorium
Sekretariat: +41 44 716 41 41
memoryclinic@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Station D1
Stationsbüro: +41 44 716 38 51

Frau med. pract. Maja Hess, Oberärztin
maja.hess@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch
 
Frau Vanessa Rotarius, Stationsleitung
vanessa.rotarius@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Station D2
Stationsbüro: +41 44 716 38 52

Frau med. pract. Carolin Canenbley, Oberärztin
carolin.canenbley@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Herr Simone Aquilante, Stationsleitung
simone.aquilante@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Station D3
Stationsbüro: +41 44 716 38 53

Frau Dr. med. univ. Waltraud Frassl-Kew, Oberärztin
waltraud.frassl-kew@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Herr Ramon Baumeler, Stationsleitung
ramon.baumeler@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Sozialpsychiatrisches Ambulatorium
Sekretariat: +41 44 716 41 41
soz.ambulatorium@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Frau Dr. Eva Pape, Oberärztin
eva.pape@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch
Psychotherapy and Private Units
Frau Prof. Dr. med. Katja Cattapan, Leitung / Chefärztin
katja.cattapan@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Herr med. pract. Christian Seeher, Leitender Arzt
christian.seeher@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Herr Dr. med. Andreas Körner, Leitender Arzt
andreas.koerner@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Herr Michael Schumacher, Bereichsleiter Pflege
michael.schumacher@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Station A
Stationsbüro: +41 44 716 40 80

Herr Dr. med. A. Körner, Leitender Arzt
andreas.koerner@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Frau Dr. phil. A. Häne-Steiner, Leitende Psychologin
angela.haene@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Frau Beatrix. Wolff, Stationsleitung
beatrix.wolff@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Station E
Stationsbüro: +41 44 716 43 27

Frau Dr. med. Nadja Weir, Oberärztin
nadja.weir@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Frau Dr. rer. med. Dipl.-Psych. Nadine Bull, Leitende Psychologin
nadine.bull@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Frau Helena Hutter, Stationsleitung
helena.hutter@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Station F
Stationsbüro: +41 44 716 43 19

Frau Dr. med. Sabine Quill, Oberärztin
sabine.quill@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Herr Dr. med. Roman Kanz, Oberarzt
roman.kanz@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Frau Jessica Callerie Kreuter, Stationsleitung
jessica.calleriekreuter@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Zentrum für stressbedingte Erkrankungen und Psychosomatik

Station Belvedere
Sekretariat: +41 44 716 40 46
belvedere@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Herr med. pract. Christian Seeher, Leitender Arzt
christian.seeher@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Herr Dipl.-Phil. Tobias Ballweg, Stv. Leiter / Leitender Psychologe
tobias.ballweg@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Station A2 (Eröffnung Ende Mai 2017)

Frau lic. phil. Vanessa Martin, Leitende Psychologin
vanessa.martin@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

Ambulante Spezialsprechstunden
Sekretariat: +41 44 716 42 73
ambulatorium@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch
 
Sanatorium Kilchberg AG
Alte Landstrasse 70
CH-8802 Kilchberg
Telefon +41 44 716 42 42
Telefax +41 44 716 42 14
info@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch

For registration / assignments
Telefon +41 44 716 42 75
Telefax +41 44 716 43 43
aufnahme-sk@hin.ch

Zentrum für Psychosomatik
Selnaustrasse 6
CH-8001 Zürich
Telefon +41 44 716 38 38
Telefax +41 44 716 38 40
zentrum@sanatorium-kilchberg.ch
 
© Sanatorium Kilchberg Imprint  To top